Introducing the Low Vision Blogroll

I’m unveiling a new feature on Adventures in Low Vision today, my Low Vision Blogroll. I wanted to highlight a few resources for living with a visual impairment. On the right sidebar you’ll find alphabetized links to organizations and personal blogs that I find helpful and/or interesting.

Have you visited any of the sites? Tell me about the sites on living with a visual impairment you recommend in the comments section so we can all benefit from them, too.

8 Comments Add yours

  1. This is a great list of sites…some I have not heard about so thank you! Are you aware of my blog? http://www.seeingpossibilities.com

    1. I do follow your blog through WP. Thanks for sharing your link Audrey so others can enjoy your site, too.

  2. Thank you Susan for including me in your new links. What a useful idea. I shall look forward to exploring Other blogs. Just what was needed.

    1. You’re welcome, Bridget. Cheers.

  3. Reblogged this on Seeing Possibilities and commented:
    Check out this very helpful list of sites on Adventures in Low Vision…Thanks for sharing with us!

  4. Anonymous says:

    Thank you for making the list. I am always looking for new resources!

    1. By the way, VisionAware has an extensive blogroll. Click on my blogroll link for VisionAware and look on the site’s right sidebar for many other visually impaired related sites.

      1. Anonymous says:

        Thanks again. Lots of great reading ahead for me!

Leave a Reply

